top of page

Pre-professional Program

The DansEncorps pre-professional program has developed over the years to allow young Francophones in our region to live their passion for the art of dance as much as for sports or music.  

 

The DansEncorps pre-professional program is unique in Canada and we are very proud of it, especially since it is accessible to everyone and allows young people to prepare themselves to one day follow a training or professional career without having to leave their family environment.
 

 

Les auditions will take place on Saturday, August 5th  (after the 1st week of the summer intensive), and are advertised to provide opportunities for all young people who wish to explore dance and pursue professional dance studies after high school. 

Audition now* !

Copie de Sans titre (2).png

The program is divided into three stages of progression, from the simplest to the most complex, both in terms of skills and requirements and specific objectives to be achieved. It is entirely non-competitive, except for peer-reviewed performances at provincial, national and international events. Stage and choreographic experience balance the technical work. The goal is to dance on stage or in other public places as often as possible.

 

 

Auditions are usually held in August (after the summer intensive program) and are advertised to provide opportunities for all young people who wish to explore dance and pursue professional dance studies after high school. 

Each stage has a name : Spécial Spécial (10 years and up), Spécial Jeune (13 years and up) et Jeune Troupe (15 years and up).

spsp1.jpg
Special Special

2022-2023

Sophie Belliveau, Dani Belliveau, Anaïs Chianetta, Claire Chiasson, Alia Clarkson, Dominique Lamontagne, Mira LeBlanc-Bernier,  Lucien Rochon-Paris, Sarah Rogers,  Janik Savoie

spj1.jpg
Spécial Jeune

2022-2023

 Audrey Goguen-Ménard, Zasia Henry Seebach, Emilie Hewitt, Léora Imbeault, Adrie-Anne Saulnier

Jeune Troupe

2022-2023

 Ophélie Chiasson,   Annabelle Iancu, Sophie Marcotte, Christina Mamelona, Pénélope McIntyre.

jt2.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Programme superieur

Le programme superieur de DansEncorps s’est développé au fil des ans pour permettre aux jeunes francophones de notre région de vivre leur passion pour l’art de la danse au même titre que pour le sport ou la musique.  

 

 

Le programme superieur de DansEncorps est unique au Canada et nous en sommes très fiers, d’autant plus qu’il est accessible à tous, et qu’il permet aux jeunes de se préparer à suivre un jour une formation ou une carrière professionnelle, sans avoir à quitter le milieu familial.

 

Les auditions auront lieu le samedi 5 d’août (après la 1ère semaine du stage intensif d’été), et sont annoncées de manière à offrir leur chance à toutes les jeunes personnes qui souhaitent explorer la danse et avoir accès à des études professionnelles en danse après leur secondaire. 

Auditionnez maintenant !* 

Audition P.P.P

Le programme est divisé en trois étapes de progression, du plus simple au plus complexe, tant au niveau des habiletés et des exigences que des objectifs spécifiques à atteindre. Il est entièrement non compétitif, sauf pour des représentations évaluées par un jury de pairs en vue  d’événements d’envergure provinciale, nationale et internationale. L’expérience de scène et de création chorégraphique vient équilibrer le travail technique. Le but est de danser sur scène ou dans d’autres lieux publics, le plus souvent possible.

Chaque étape porte un nom : Spécial Spécial (8 ans et plus), Spécial Jeune (13 ans et plus) et Jeune Troupe (15 ans et plus.)

IMG_0306 2.heic
Spécial Spécial

2023-2024

Janik Savoie, Chloé LeBreton, Alia Clarkson, Sophie Belliveau, Isabelle LeBlanc, Lucien Rochon-Paris

 

Lily Chianetta, Romi Imbeault, Sarah Rogers, Dani Belliveau, Camille Cormier

IMG_0339 2.heic

2023-2024

Jeune Troupe

Eve Clément, Ophélie Chiasson, Christina Mamelona

Pénélope McIntyre, Emilie Hewitt

IMG_0309 2.heic
Spécial Jeune

2023-2024

Linda Mansouri, Audrey Goguen Ménard, Zasia Henry Seebach,

Lamontagne, Dominique, Anaïs Chianetta, Mira LeBlanc-Bernier

bottom of page