top of page
2024(3).png

Summer Dance Intensive

The intensive summer course at DansEncorps, renowned for the quality of its teachers, brings together young people of the same age and technical level. DansEncorps relies on a high quality program that is comparable to those in major North American urban centers. Thus, the French-language training offered in Moncton will greatly contribute to the affirmation of the identity of these young emerging dance artists.

DansEncorps, a professional company with over 40 years of dance expertise, has the resources and tools necessary to train and orient young dancers seeking further training and a better understanding of career opportunities in dance.

 

The annual DansEncorps summer intensive course in Moncton takes place over a two-week period in the summer. It is open to everyone and we make sure that we provide good supervision to the young people who come to us.

 

Week 1: July 29th to August 2nd, 2024

Week 2: August 5th to 9th, 2024

 

Price 

1 week: $345 + taxes

2 weeks: $625 + taxes

Drop-in classes:

30 minutes: $10 + taxes

90 minutes: $25 + taxes

Discount (members of the same family)*

2 youth -10%

3 youth -15%

Professionnal*

-20%

*Please contact us to have the rebate online.

No refund after June 16th. 

bottom of page

stage-aout_5327.jpg

Stage d'été intensif en danse

Le stage intensif d’été à DansEncorps, renommé pour la qualité de ses professeurs, regroupe des jeunes du même âge et du même niveau technique. DansEncorps mise sur un programme de grande qualité qui se compare à ceux des grands centres urbains de l’Amérique du Nord. Ainsi, la formation en français offerte à Moncton contribuera grandement à l’affirmation identitaire de ces jeunes artistes émergents en danse.

DansEncorps, une compagnie professionnelle avec plus de 40 ans d’expertise en danse, possède les ressources et les outils nécessaires pour former et orienter les jeunes danseurs cherchant une formation accrue ainsi qu’une meilleure compréhension des possibilités de carrière en danse.

Le stage intensif d’été annuel de DansEncorps à Moncton se déroule pendant deux semaines à l’été. Il est ouvert à toutes et à tous et nous nous assurons de bien encadrer les jeunes qui se présentent à nous.

Semaine 1 : 3 au 7 août

Semaine 2 : 10 au 14 août

Prix (TVH incluse)

345 $ pour une semaine

625 $ pour deux semaines

25 $ pour cours à la carte (20$ professionnels)

15% seront ajoutés aux prix après le 19 juin. 

 

Membres d’une même famille

2 jeunes  -10 %

3 jeunes  -15 %

© 2021 DansEncorps

 info@dansencorps.ca - 506.855.0998

140 rue Botsford St. Moncton NB